Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Game Development Institute
Committee Membership

Gordon WaltonOther Chair Arts+Craft Entertainment, Inc. 512-223-4830  
Rich VogelOther Co-chair BattleCry Studios 5122-223-4830  
Mike BalfourOther Member EA Mobile 512-223-4830  
Robert BellOther Member Enspire Learning 512-223-4830  
Bjorn BillhardtOther Member Enspire Lear 512-223-4830  
Tony BrattonOther Member 22nd Century Toys 512-223-4830  
Holly BravenecOther Member Nelson Interactive 512-223-4830  
Jennifer BullardOther Member Captivate 512-223-4830  
Billy Joe CainOther Member Meta3DStudios 512-223-4830  
Jason HughesOther Member Steel Penny Games 512-223-4830  
Steev KellyOther Member Certain Affinity 512-223-4830  
Nicholas MacronOther Member Nightowl Games 512-23-4830  
Mark NauOther Member Edge of Reality 512-223-4830  
Nick ResaOther Member  512-223-4830  
Richard BaldwinFaculty Non-voting NRG 4000-423 223-4758 
Gail BayetaFaculty Non-voting NRG NRG4-426 223-4798 
Sara FarrFaculty Non-voting NRG NRG3-313 223-4802 
Garry GaberFaculty Non-voting NRG NRG3-314 223-4803 
Mary KohlsFaculty Non-voting RGC MAIN-113 223-3185 
Brandon LackeyFaculty Non-voting NRG NRG3-313 223-4809 
Dana MarshallFaculty Non-voting NRG - 3136 
Rudy MartinezFaculty Non-voting NRG -4241 223-4754 
Linda SmarzikFaculty Non-voting SAC -1313.2 223-9214 
Kalani StreicherFaculty Non-voting NRG 3000-313 223-4865 
Deanna WhaleyClassified Non-voting NRG NRG3-314 223-4830 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index