Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Surgical Technology Advisory Committee
Committee Membership

Linda Bauer, CSTOther Member Seton Medical Center 
Tara Buck, RNOther Member St. David's South Austin Medical Center 512-816-6429 
Doug BurnsOther Member St. David's South Austin Medical Center 512-816-6032 
Sid CaillouetOther Member St. David's South Austin Medical Center 512-816-6032 
Sid CaillouetOther Member St. David's South Austin Medical Ctr 512-816-6032 
Fred CanalesOther Member Seton University Medical Center 512-461-8607 
Laura CarlisleOther Member Austin Heart Hospital 
Trey Colvin, RNOther Member St. David's Georgetown Medical Center 
Tony DeDominico, RN. MSN, CNOROther Member Dell Children's Medical Center 512-324-0130 
Tim Faulkenberry, M.D.Other Member Capital Surgeons Group 512-302-1210 
Lacie HanberryOther Member St. David's North Austin Medical Center 512-901-2008 
Cassidy HarrimanOther Member St. David's North Austin Medical Center 512-901-2040 
Glenna HopkinsOther Member St. David's Round Rock Medical Center 512-341-6456 
Anne Kobdish, RNOther Member Seton Medical Center 512-324-1000 
Richard MasseyOther Member St. David's Medical Center 512-544-4111 
Mara RosalskyOther Member Seton University Medical Center 512-324-7000 
Carlos SandovalOther Member Independent CST 512-470-2091 
Becky Stewart, Director of SurgeryOther Member St. David's Medical Center 
Laura VelaOther Member Seton Medical Center 
Ronnie Voice, CSTOther Member Seton Medical Center 
Belinda WalkerOther Member Seton Medical Center 512-573-6787 
Barbara Alexius, PhDOther Non-voting Community 512-775-5294 
Pedro BarreraFaculty Non-voting EVC 223-5801 
Kathleen BaumbachFaculty Non-voting RRC 223-0243 
Alejandro ChapaAdjunct Faculty Non-voting    
Kathleen CookFaculty Non-voting RRC 223-0238 
Susan DiamondFaculty Non-voting EVC 223-5807 
Carol HamiltonFaculty Non-voting EVC 223-5804 
Michael MidgleyFaculty Non-voting HBC-504.2 223-7579 
Javier PalaciosFaculty Non-voting EVC 512-223-5806 
Barbara PowellFaculty Non-voting EVC 8000-820 223-5802 
Patricia RecekOther Non-voting EVC 8000-8356.2 223-5779 
Michele RichardsFaculty Non-voting EVC 8000-820 223-5803 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index