Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Pharmacy Technician Advisory Committee
Committee Membership

Philip Johnston, RPhOther Chair EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25621 
W. Renee Acosta, RPh., M. S.Other Co-chair UT of TX at 512-471-5183 
Sara P. HernandezOther Member Capital IDEA 512-223-7420 
Stasha Razack, Pharm. D.Other Member H-E-B 
Shannon Bui, RPhFaculty Member EVC   
Aminah CastangOther Member St. Davids Medical Center-South Austin 512-816-7392 
Tony CummingsOther Member PHRA Current Student 
Sandra ElizondoFaculty Member EVC EVC9-910 223-5810 
Richard Espinosa, RPh., Pharm D.Faculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-5911 
Jason Flood, CPhTOther Member Round Rock Hospital 512-509-9273 
William Cochise HollingsOther Member PHRA Graduate 
Nancy LaudenslagerFaculty Member HBC-401.10 223-7693 
Sara Lutz, CPhTOther Member Graduate 
Marcy May, CPhTFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25866 
Nicole Mena, CPhTOther Member Graduate 
Ron ModestyOther Member Capital IDEA 512-485-9345 
Robert MooreOther Member Georgetown Hospital 512-942-4273 
Andrew Mullins, CPhTOther Member Seton Medica 324-1000x14859 
Jody Ohlen, CPhTOther Member ACC PHRA Graduate 512-337-5311 
Margaret PeloquinFaculty Member EVC EVC2-220 223-5117 
Dzung PhamOther Member Walgreens 
Joe Rascati, RPhOther Member Seton Hospit 512-324-6000 
Pat Recek, Dean of Health SciencesOther Member EVC 223-5766 
Guerrero Richard, CPhTOther Member  512-619-2966 
Herlinda Sandefur, CPhTOther Member SDMC Georget 512-942-4802 
Steven SelfFaculty Member EVC EVC2-2210 223-5134 
Toni SteinerClassified Member EVC 223-5958 
Kim Stengel,CPhT, PhTROther Member  512-554-6940 
Williams TerelOther Member Walgreens 512-219-6396 
Lisa Thibodeaux, CPhTOther Member SDMC Round R 512-341-5264 
Carissa Vinson, CPhTOther Member Seton Medica 512/504-5170 
Ashley Wilkins, AAS, RPht, CPht, PhTROther Member PHRA Graduate   
Lisa McCartney, MEd., CPhT, PhTRFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-921 223-5949 
Laura Shields, CPhTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x26431 
Veronica Velasquez, BA, CPhTFaculty Non-voting EVC9216 223-5948 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index