Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Pharmacy Technician Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Philip Johnston, RPhOther Chair EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25621 pjohnsto@austincc.edu 
W. Renee Acosta, RPh., M. S.Other Co-chair UT of TX at 512-471-5183 racosta@mail.utexas.edu 
Sandra ElizondoFaculty Member EVC EVC9-910 223-5810 selizond@austincc.edu 
Juan Esparza, CPhTOther Member Graduate  juan.h.esparza@gmail.com 
Richard Espinosa, RPh., Pharm D.Faculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-5911 respinos@austincc.edu 
Colt Harris, CPhTOther Member Scott & Whit 512/509-9271 CBHarris@swmail.sw.org 
Alicia Hynum, CPhTOther Member CVS Pharmacy 512-740-1323 AGHynum@cvs.com 
Sharon JonseOther Member Graduate 512-238-0423 sjonse@gmail.com 
Eileen Klein, MSN, EdD, RNFaculty Member EVC 8000-835 223-5766 eklein@austincc.edu 
Nancy LaudenslagerFaculty Member HBC-401.10 223-7693 nlaudens@austincc.edu 
Sara Lutz, CPhTOther Member Graduate  weaver1960@gmail.com 
Marcy May, CPhTFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25866 mmay@austincc.edu 
Lisa McCartney, AAS, CPhT, PhTRFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-5949 lmccartn@austincc.edu 
Nicole Mena, CPhTOther Member Graduate  mena.nicole@yahoo.com 
Andrew Mullins, CPhTOther Member Seton Medica 324-1000x14859 gmullins@seton.org 
Margaret PeloquinFaculty Member EVC EVC2-220 223-5117 peloquin@austincc.edu 
William Cody Querner, CPhTOther Member Graduate  cresterra@hotmail.com 
Joe Rascati, RPhOther Member Seton Hospit 512-324-6000 jrascati@seton.org 
Tracy Reid-Alderson, CPhTOther Member S&W Hospital 512-509-9271 tlreid@sw.org 
Herlinda Sandefur, CPhTOther Member SDMC Georget 512-942-4802 Herlinda.sandefur@stdavids.com 
Laura Shields, CPhTFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x26431 lshields@austincc.edu 
Kim Stengel,CPhT, PhTROther Member Stonegate an 512-707-2300 Kim@stonegaterx.com 
Lisa Thibodeaux, CPhTOther Member SDMC Round R 512-341-5264 Lisa.thibodeaux@stdavids.com 
Veronica Velasquez, CPhTFaculty Member EVC9216 223-5948 vvelasq1@austincc.edu 
Carissa Vinson, CPhTOther Member Seton Medica 512/504-5170 cvinson@seton.org 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index