Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Pharmacy Technician Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Philip Johnston, RPhOther Chair EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25621 pjohnsto@austincc.edu 
W. Renee Acosta, RPh., M. S.Other Co-chair UT of TX at 512-471-5183 racosta@mail.utexas.edu 
Shannon Bui, RPhFaculty Member EVC   
Aminah CastangOther Member St. Davids Medical Center-South Austin 512-816-7392 Aminah.Castang@stdavids.com 
Sandra ElizondoFaculty Member EVC EVC9-910 223-5810 selizond@austincc.edu 
Richard Espinosa, RPh., Pharm D.Faculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-5911 respinos@austincc.edu 
Jason Flood, CPhTOther Member Round Rock Hospital 512-509-9273 JFLOOD@sw.org 
Nancy LaudenslagerFaculty Member HBC-401.10 223-7693 nlaudens@austincc.edu 
Sara Lutz, CPhTOther Member Graduate  weaver1960@gmail.com 
Marcy May, CPhTFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25866 mmay@austincc.edu 
Lisa McCartney, MEd., CPhT, PhTRFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-5949 lmccartn@austincc.edu 
Nicole Mena, CPhTOther Member Graduate  mena.nicole@yahoo.com 
Ron ModestyOther Member Capital IDEA 512-485-9345 Rmodesty@capitalidea.org 
Robert MooreOther Member Georgetown Hospital 512-942-4273 robert.moore@stdavids.com 
Andrew Mullins, CPhTOther Member Seton Medica 324-1000x14859 gmullins@seton.org 
Jody Ohlen, CPhTOther Member ACC PHRA Graduate 512-337-5311 jody_lee23@hotmail.com 
Margaret PeloquinFaculty Member EVC EVC2-220 223-5117 peloquin@austincc.edu 
Dzung PhamOther Member Walgreens  mgr.1970@store.walgreens.com 
Joe Rascati, RPhOther Member Seton Hospit 512-324-6000 jrascati@seton.org 
Pat Recek, Executvie Dean of Health SciencesOther Member EVC 223-5766 patr@austincc.edu 
Guerrero Richard, CPhTOther Member  512-619-2966 richard.guerrero@g.austincc.edu 
Herlinda Sandefur, CPhTOther Member SDMC Georget 512-942-4802 Herlinda.sandefur@stdavids.com 
Steven SelfFaculty Member EVC EVC2-2210 223-5134 ses@austincc.edu 
Laura Shields, CPhTFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x26431 lshields@austincc.edu 
Toni SteinerClassified Member EVC 223-5958 toni.steiner@austincc.edu 
Kim Stengel,CPhT, PhTROther Member  512-554-6940 ksstengel@aol.com 
Williams TerelOther Member Walgreens 512-219-6396 mgr.05159@store.walgreens.com 
Lisa Thibodeaux, CPhTOther Member SDMC Round R 512-341-5264 Lisa.thibodeaux@stdavids.com 
Veronica Velasquez, BA, CPhTFaculty Member EVC9216 223-5948 vvelasq1@austincc.edu 
Carissa Vinson, CPhTOther Member Seton Medica 512/504-5170 cvinson@seton.org 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index