Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Physical Fitness Technology Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Toni BauerOther Chair Program Grad 512-297-4894 toni.bauer@g.austincc.edu 
Karyna ElizondoOther Co-chair Cornerstone 512-576-9414 Karyna@corenerstoneATX.com 
Jill AdamsOther Member Hays Communi   
Toni BauerFaculty Member Program Grad 512-297-4894 toni.bauer@g.austincc.edu 
Bethany BirkhinierOther Member   bethany.birkhinier@austinymca.org 
Steven BoydOther Member Townlake YMC 512-335-9622 Steven.Boyd@austinymca.org 
Susan CooperOther Member Body Busines 512-459-9424 susan_c@bodybusiness.com 
Collette CosbyOther Member Northwest YM 512-335-9622 collette.cosby@austinymca.org 
Celeste CyrOther Member Castle Hill 512-478-4567 celeste@castlehillfitness.com 
Renee DeeterOther Member Townlake YMC 512-542-9622 renee.deeter@austinymca.org 
Minna HarmanOther Member Castle Hill   
Tim KellyOther Member MedFit-Cap M   
Joan KlausnerOther Member 24 Hour Fitn  JoanMarieK@aol.com 
Michele Melkerson-GranrydOther Member Body Busines 512-306-0557 x302 michele_m@bodybusiness.com 
Paul SmithOther Member Lake Austin 512-335-9622 bluegeckoyoga@aol.com 
Zeke SwinfordOther Member Northwest YM   
Carol HirshFaculty Non-voting RVS 223-6023 hirsh@austincc.edu 
Eileen Klein, EdD, RNFaculty Non-voting EVC 8000-835 223-5766 eklein@austincc.edu 
Pat RecekOther Non-voting EVC 5122235779 patr@austincc.edu 
Pamela SotoFaculty Non-voting RVS 000A-115 223-6040 psoto@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index