Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Occupational Therapy Assistant Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Fred AlvaradoOther Member Mind Body Sp 512-670-5811 frendz13@hotmail.com 
Caren ArnoldOther Member   caren.arnold@bigskyfriends.com 
Janet BendeleFaculty Member   janetbendele@gmail.com 
Deana BlanchOther Member    
Angel BorregoOther Member    
Scott BrewerOther Member   sbrewer@rnct.com 
Carolyn Cantu, OTR, MSOther Member   ccantu47@sbcglobal.net 
Terri CurtisOther Member   terricurtis@consolidatedrehab.com 
Heather DoreckOther Member    
Jana EricksonOther Member   jhoneycutt@rnct.com 
Kim HendersonOther Member   khenderson@seniorrehabsolutions.com 
Kathleen HillOther Member Seton  khill@seton.org 
Jackie Houck-Theaker, OTROther Member   jdhouck@sbcglobal.net 
Pam Martin, COTAOther Member McNeil High  pamela_martin@roundrockisd.org 
Michelle McCartyOther Member   michelleemccarty@gmail.com 
Anne McDonaldOther Member Seton  amcdonald2@seton.org 
Donna NelsonOther Member Seton  dcnelson@seton.org 
Sarah PriceOther Member   sarahp@littletesoros.com 
Michelle Purdy, OTR, CHTOther Member    
Carolyn RoelseOther Member Health South  carolyn.roelse@healthsouth.com 
Christine ScottOther Member Seton  cwscott@seton.org 
Katie ShafferOther Member   otconnection@sbcglobal.net 
B. Leonette Toone, MOTOther Member   ltoone-ot@earthlink.net 
Cindy TruebloodFaculty Member   ctrueblood@mct.com 
Ed VarnadoOther Member   ed.varnado@uhsinc.com 
Manuel Ponch VielmaOther Member Health South 512-474-5700 manuel.vielma@kindred.com 
Terika VuOther Member   tvmara2@aol.com 
Pamela WelshOther Member St. David's  pamela.welsh@stdavids.com 
Estrella Barrera, MOTFaculty Non-voting EVC-9311  estrella.barrera@austincc.edu 
Marcia Desy, OTRAdjunct Faculty Non-voting EVC-9311  mdesy@austincc.edu 
Renee Kilbride, OTRAdjunct Faculty Non-voting   treykintx@aol.com 
Eileen Klein, PhD Ed, RNFaculty Non-voting EVC 8000-835 223-5766 eklein@austincc.edu 
MaryBeth KorduckiFaculty Non-voting   mkorducki@seton.org 
Nancy Landwehr, OTRAdjunct Faculty Non-voting   njl52@sbcglobal.net 
Melanie Reyes, OTR, MEdAdjunct Faculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-931 223-5934 mreyes2@austincc.edu 
Kimberly Taylor, OTR, CHTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-930 223-5936 ktaylor@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index