Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Occupational Therapy Assistant Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Manuel Ponch VielmaOther Chair Lakeway Regional Hospital 512-474-5700 ponch.viemlma@lakewayregional.com 
Fred AlvaradoOther Member Mind Body Sp 512-670-5811 frendz13@hotmail.com 
Caren ArnoldOther Member Big Sky Peds  caren.arnold@bigskyfriends.com 
Janet BendeleOther Member   janetbendele@gmail.com 
Scott BrewerOther Member Windsor Rehab  sbrewer@rnct.com 
Terri CurtisOther Member Cole Health Peds  terricurtis@consolidatedrehab.com 
Kim HendersonOther Member   khenderson@seniorrehabsolutions.com 
Jackie Houck-Theaker, OTROther Member St. David's Round Rock  jdhouck@sbcglobal.net 
Nancy Landwehr, OTROther Member   njl52@sbcglobal.net 
Pam Martin, COTAOther Member McNeil High  pamela_martin@roundrockisd.org 
Michelle McCartyOther Member Senior Rehab Solutions  michelleemccarty@gmail.com 
Anne McDonaldOther Member Seton  amcdonald2@seton.org 
Donna NelsonOther Member Seton  dcnelson@seton.org 
Sarah PriceOther Member Little Tesoros  sarahp@littletesoros.com 
Michelle Purdy, OTR, CHTOther Member Texas Ortho   
Carolyn RoelseOther Member Health South  carolyn.roelse@healthsouth.com 
Macy Schepis, OTROther Member Warm Springs Rehab  mschepis@warmsprings.org 
Christine ScottOther Member Seton  cwscott@seton.org 
Katie ShafferOther Member OT Connections  otconnection@sbcglobal.net 
B. Leonette Toone, MOTOther Member TOTA  ltoone-ot@earthlink.net 
Ed VarnadoOther Member Texas Neuro Rehab  ed.varnado@uhsinc.com 
Pamela WelshOther Member St. David's  pamela.welsh@stdavids.com 
Sharon Wisnieski, OTROther Member Line Leader Pediatric  walksharon@yahoo.com 
Estrella Barrera, MOTFaculty Non-voting EVC-9311  estrella.barrera@austincc.edu 
Angel BorregoAdjunct Faculty Non-voting   angel.borrego@austincc.edu 
Marcia Desy, OTRAdjunct Faculty Non-voting EVC-9311  mdesy@austincc.edu 
Renee Kilbride, OTRAdjunct Faculty Non-voting   treykintx@aol.com 
MaryBeth KorduckiFaculty Non-voting   mkorducki@seton.org 
Pat RecekFaculty Non-voting EVC 512-223-5779 patr@austincc.edu 
Melanie Reyes, OTR, MEdAdjunct Faculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-931 223-5934 mreyes2@austincc.edu 
Kimberly Taylor, OTR, CHTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-930 223-5936 ktaylor@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index