Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Nursing Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Gail AcunaOther Member St. David's  Gail.Acuna@stdavids.com 
Karen BurkmanOther Member Seton Family  KBurkman@seton.org 
Lana CameronOther Member Central Texa  Lana.Cameron@ahss.org 
Linda CarpenterOther Member UT Austin-Sc  lcarpenter@mail.nurs.utexas.edu 
Louis ConnollyOther Member Buckner Vill   
Terri CouchOther Member Austin State   
Patti EllisorOther Member Round Rock M  Patti.Ellisor@stdavids.com 
Marlo FisherOther Member Lone Star Ci   
Vidette J. ForebesOther Member Reliant Reha 244-4448 vforbes@relianthcp.com 
Sally FosterOther Member Seton Family  sfoster@seton.org 
Kathryn GeigerOther Member Travis Count   
Susan GriffinOther Member St. David's   
Barbara HadleyFaculty Member HBC-CE 512-223-7485 bhanley@austincc.edu 
Maureen HavrillaOther Member Leander ISD  Maureen.havrilla@leanderisd.org 
Linda HicksOther Member FISD 830-997-9551 lindah@fisd.org 
Ruthann HooverFaculty Member FBG FBGP-7A 223-9799 rhoover@austincc.edu 
Debra JonesFaculty Member EVC EVC8-829 223-5799 djones3@austincc.edu 
Jennifer KalmanOther Member ADN Graduate  jen_ashbrook@yahoo.com 
Eileen KleinFaculty Member EVC 8000-835 223-5766 eklein@austincc.edu 
Donna LaffertyOther Member HCMH 830-997-1312 dlafferty@hcmhs.org 
Melinda LaPradeOther Member   Scott and White Hospital 
Leah MayOther Member Brackenridge  lmay@seton.org 
Judy MayoOther Member FISD 830-997-5562 judym@fisd.org 
Sandra McCrary-MarshallFaculty Member EVC 8000-822 223-5768 marshall@austincc.edu 
Colleen MullinsOther Member Seton Family  CMullins@seton.org 
Linda OttmersOther Member HCMH 830-997-1336 lottmers@hillcountrymemorial.com 
Patricia RecekFaculty Member EVC 8000-835 223-5779 patr@austincc.edu 
Gail RobertsOther Member St. David's  Gail.Roberts@stdavids.com 
Antoinette RowinOther Member Seton-Bracke  alrowin@seton.org 
Jessica RuizOther Member Westminister  jessica@wmanor.com 
Richard SambrookOther Member Austin State   
Yvonne VanDykeOther Member Seton Family  yvandyke@seton.org 
Nancy WaltersFaculty Member EVC EVC8-822 223-5787 nwalters@austincc.edu 
Teresa ZercherOther Member St. David's   
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index