Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Medical Laboratory Technology Advisory Committee
Committee Membership

Janice FrakesOther Chair Texas Oncolo 512-447-2202 
Jeffrey ShinnOther Co-chair Austin State 
Linda CooverOther Member South Austin 512-448-7146 
Dave FalleurOther Member Texas State University   
Lorraine FernandezOther Member Clinical Pat 
Michelle HaranczakOther Member Seton Networ 
Molly McGuireOther Member St. David's 
Julia RobbinsOther Member Austin Regio 
Claudia GonzalezFaculty Non-voting 
Keri Brophy-MartinezFaculty Non-voting EVC 512-223-5877 
Deborah BurnsFaculty Non-voting 
Kathleen ParkFaculty Non-voting 
Carolyn RaglandFaculty Non-voting EVC 512-223-5931 
Patricia RecekFaculty Non-voting EVC 8000-8356.2 512-223-5779 
Lois WagonerAdjunct Faculty Non-voting 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index