Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Health Information Technology Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Cynthia Colovas, RHIAOther Chair St. Davids 512-544-4288 cynthia.colovas@stdavids.com 
Donna Carl, MLA, RHIAOther Member Seton NW 512-324-6491 dcarl@seton.org 
Melissa EdenburnFaculty Member EVC 223-1790x26464 medenbur@austincc.edu 
Shirley Evans, RHITFaculty Member EVC 830-868-7314 sevans@austincc.edu 
Martha Hurtado, RHIAFaculty Member EVC 324-2024 Mhurtado@seton.org 
Mary Keeton, RHIAFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-1790x25209 mkeeton@austincc.edu 
Bettye KochendorferFaculty Member HBC 223-7055 bettye.kochendorfer@austincc.edu 
Nancy LaudenslagerFaculty Member HBC-401.10 223-7693 nlaudens@austincc.edu 
Norma Mercado, M.A.H.S., RHIAFaculty Member EVC EVC9-921 223-5928 nmercado@austincc.edu 
Jackie MoczygembaOther Member Tx State Uni 512-245-3503 jm38@txstate.edu 
Ronald ModestyOther Member Capital IDEA 512-457-8610x113 Rmodesty@capitalidea.org 
Sharon MoodyFaculty Member Community Ca 512-978-8190 sharon.moody@communitycaretx.org 
Str Ane NguyenOther Member Capital IDEA 512-457-8610x103 anguyen@capitalidea.org 
Pat Recek, Interim Dean of Health SciencesOther Member EVC 223-5766 patr@austincc.edu 
Barbara WellsOther Member North Austin 512-873-4509 barbara.wells@hcahealthcare.com 
Ellen WuertzFaculty Member EVC EVC9-930 223-5937 ewuertz@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index