Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
HIPAA Task Force Committee
Committee Membership

Nancy WaltersOther Chair EVC 8356.2 223-5766 
Nancy Walters, Privacy OfficerOther Chair EVC8000-8356 512-223-5766 
Azure BrownOther Member Service Cent 512-223-1151 
Jeanne ChaltainFaculty Member CYP -2204.27 223-2162 
Elizabeth (Liz) CocciaFaculty Member RGC 223-3207 
Rebecca Cole, Sanctions OfficerOther Member SVC 512-223-1015 
Renee Cornett, Security OfficerFaculty Member EVC EVC8-815 512-223-5711 
Carolyn de CordovaFaculty Member Round Rock C 512-223-0326 
Rudolph (Rudy) GarzaFaculty Member Eastview Cam 223-5817 
Ross GrevesOther Member SVC 223-1080 
Steve HasselOther Member HBC 512-223-7617 
Nancy JenkinsAdjunct Faculty Member RRC 512-223-0338 
Mary KeetonFaculty Member EVC EVC9-9215 223-1790x25209 
Emilie KunzeFaculty Member SVC-134 223-1157 
Michelle LandrumFaculty Member EVC-8145 223-5714 
Ginger Locke-FloydFaculty Member Eastview Cam 223-5921 
Alisol MartinezFaculty Member HBC-606.1 223-7800 
Durwood (Alex) MatthewsOther Member HBC 223-7583 
Jose MilanFaculty Member EVC EVC9-9314 223-5940 
Kellie MurphreeFaculty Member EVC EVC8-815 512-223-5716 
Patricia RecekOther Member EVC 8356.3 512-223-5779 
Regina SwearenginFaculty Member EVC EVC9-920 512-223-5944 
Nocomus (Noko) WilsonOther Member Highland Bus 223-7699 
Marilyn Rehm-Skewis, Support StaffClassified Non-voting EVC HSC-8356 512-223-5864 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index