Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Emergency Medical Services Advisory Committee
Committee Membership

Kenny SchnellOther Chair 
Johnny CampbellOther Co-chair EMS Director 830-693-7277 
Teresa GardnerOther Member Austin Travi 
Don GwynnFaculty Member EVC EVC9-9103 223-5924 
Robert HartmanOther Member Citizen 
Brett HarttOther Member Texas Depart 
Jeff HayesOther Member GETAC Rep. 
Beth HolimanOther Member TDSHS-State Political Rep 
Dr. Jeffrey JarvisOther Member WILCO EMS 
B. Duke KimbroughOther Member Emergency Ph 512-448-7160 
Terri KingOther Member Williamson C 
Tim LacyOther Member University H 
Bradley LeachOther Member St. David's Clinical Rep. 
Andrew LugoOther Member WILCO EMS 
Denita LyonsOther Member Dell Childre 
Eric MerinoFaculty Member EVC EVC9-9115 223-5918 
Bryan ParkerOther Member Student EVC 
Patricia RecekFaculty Member EVC 8000-8356.2 223-5779 
Robyn RichterFaculty Member EVC EVC9-9112 223-5918 
Stephanie StagerOther Member Seton Hospital Rep. 
Scott SwearenginOther Member Asst. Direct 
Jim SwisherOther Member SMHC EMS 
Frank UriasOther Member Seton 
Steven VillavicencioClassified Member Eastview 512-223-5926 
Rebecca BrockFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-910 223-5918 
Eric MerinoClassified Non-voting EVC EVC9-911 223-5918 
Robyn RichterFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-911 223-5918 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index