Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Manuel Ziegler, RDMS, RVTOther Chair Austin Radio 512.519.3456 zieglerm@ausrad.com 
J.J. Allen, RDMS, RVTOther Member Austin Radio 512-420-2900 allenj@ausrad.com 
Amanda Austin, AAS, RDMSOther Member Scott & Whit 512-509-9130 aaustin@swmain.sw.org 
Christina Blackwell, RDMSOther Member Seton Medica 512.324.1129 CATiner@seton.org 
Amanda Brown, AAS, RDMSOther Member Dell Childre 512-324-0000x86469 asbrown@seton.org 
Sara Burns, RDMS, RVTOther Member University M 512.324.7759 sburns@seton.org 
Stacey Corley, AAS, RDMS, RVTAdjunct Faculty Member ARA/ACC 223-5945 slack@austincc.edu 
Judy Davis, RT, RDMSOther Member Austin Regio   
Amelia Decker, RDMS, RVTOther Member Austin Radio 512.428.9090 adecker@ausrad.com 
Jody Dragoo, RDMS, RVTOther Member Scott & Whit 512.509.9130 jdragoo@swmail.sw.org 
Luis Garza, AAS, RDMS, RVTAdjunct Faculty Member ARA/ACC 223-5945 lgarza13@austincc.edu 
Nichole JonesOther Member Junior Stude  nichole.jones@g.austincc.edu 
Kristine Kirchofer, RVSOther Member St. David's 512-206-3641 kristine.kirchofer@hcahealthcare.com 
Christy Libby, RDMSOther Member Senior VT St  christine.libby@g.austincc.edu 
Marcus Lines, MDOther Member Austin Radio 512.454.7380 mlines@ausrad.com 
Sid Lister, RDMSOther Member Austin Regio 512.383.9752 slister@arcmd.com 
Sherri Lynn, RDMS, RVTOther Member South Austin 512-448-7170 sherri.lynn@stdavids.com 
Dawn Macut, RDMS, RVTOther Member Cedar Park R 512.528-7000 sonosourcedawn@hotmail.com 
Michael Melendrez, RDMS, RVTOther Member St. David's   
Cynthia Smithers LayneOther Member    
Kelly Sullivan, RDMS, RVTOther Member North Austin 512-901-6429 shannon.sullivan@hcahealthcare.com 
Regina Swearengin, BS, RDMSFaculty Member EVC EVC9-920 223-5944 ginas@austincc.edu 
Esther Wells, RDMS, RVTOther Member St. David's  esther.wells77@gmail.com 
Brad WhiteOther Member ACC Junior S  brad.white@g.austincc.edu 
Sue Cornelius, RDMSFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5945 scorneli@austincc.edu 
Robin Garza, MEd, RDMS, RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5943 rgarza2@austincc.edu 
Leigh Ann Iselt, AAS, RDMS,RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5945 liselt@austincc.edu 
Ellison Marshall, BS, RDMS, RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC9, Room 9 512-223-5945 emarshal@austincc.edu 
Pat Recek, Interim Dean of Health SciencesOther Non-voting EVC 8000-835 223-5766 patr@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index