Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Manuel Ziegler, RDMS, RVTOther Chair Graduate/ARA 512.519.3456 zieglerm@ausrad.com 
Debbie Flores, RT(R)Other Member D&T Network Ed. Coord.-Imaging (Seton)   
Amy Fouri, RDMS, RVTOther Member Dell Children's Med. Ctr.   
Ingrid AguirreOther Member Junior Student   
J.J. Allen, RDMS, RVTOther Member Austin Radio 512-420-2900 allenj@ausrad.com 
Sara Burns, RDMS, RVTOther Member University M 512.324.7759 sburns@seton.org 
Amelia Decker, RDMS, RVTOther Member ARA-Westlake   
Siris Evan, RVTOther Member St. David's NAMC   
Richard Gomez, RDMSOther Member Graduate/Baylor-Scott&White Med. Ctr., Round Rock   
Rebecca Goodwin, RDMS, RVTOther Member Metroplex Hospital, Killeen   
Tonna Hollins, RDMSOther Member St. David's NAMC   
Leigh Ann Iselt, AAS, RDMS,RVTOther Member Graduate/Cornerstone OB/Gyn  liselt@austincc.edu 
Blanca LesmesOther Member B.B. Imaging   
William Lindsley, RDMS, RVTOther Member St. David's NAMC   
Marcus Lines, MDOther Member Austin Radio 512.454.7380 mlines@ausrad.com 
Sherri Lynn, RDMS, RVTOther Member Graduate/St. David's SAMC 512-448-7170 sherri.lynn@stdavids.com 
Dawn Macut, RDMS, RVTOther Member Graduate/Cedar Park Regional Med. Ctr.   
Miguel Martinez, RDMSOther Member Graduate/VT Student   
Tori Veloz, RDMSOther Member B.B. Imaging   
Esther Wells, RDMS, RVTOther Member Graduate/St. David's RR Hosp.  esther.wells77@gmail.com 
Christy Yochum, RDMS, RVTOther Member St. David's CVIC   
Stacey Corley, AAS, RDMS, RVTAdjunct Faculty Non-voting ARA/ACC 223-5945 slack@austincc.edu 
Luis GarzaAdjunct Faculty Non-voting EVC 512-223-5945 lgarza13@austincc.edu 
Ellison MarshallAdjunct Faculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-9201 512-223-5945 emarshal@austincc.edu 
Pat Recek, Dean of Health SciencesOther Non-voting EVC 8000-835 223-5766 patr@austincc.edu 
Regina Swearengin, BS, RDMSFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5944 ginas@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index