Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Manuel Ziegler, RDMS, RVTOther Chair Austin Radio 512.519.3456 zieglerm@ausrad.com 
Cassandra Philips, AAS, RDMSStudent Member 2014 Graduate, current VT student   
J.J. Allen, RDMS, RVTOther Member Austin Radio 512-420-2900 allenj@ausrad.com 
Amanda Austin, AAS, RDMSOther Member Scott & Whit 512-509-9130 aaustin@swmain.sw.org 
Leah Brosig, RDMS, RVTOther Member Public Member   
Sara Burns, RDMS, RVTOther Member University M 512.324.7759 sburns@seton.org 
Stacey Corley, AAS, RDMS, RVTAdjunct Faculty Member ARA/ACC 223-5945 slack@austincc.edu 
Kelly Elliott, RDMS, RVTOther Member    
Donna FoughtStudent Member Current DMS-VT Student   
Luis Garza, AAS, RDMS, RVTAdjunct Faculty Member ARA/ACC 223-5945 lgarza13@austincc.edu 
Kristine Kirchofer, RVSOther Member St. David's 512-206-3641 kristine.kirchofer@hcahealthcare.com 
Marcus Lines, MDOther Member Austin Radio 512.454.7380 mlines@ausrad.com 
Sid Lister, RDMSOther Member Austin Regio 512.383.9752 slister@arcmd.com 
Sherri Lynn, RDMS, RVTOther Member South Austin 512-448-7170 sherri.lynn@stdavids.com 
Michael Melendrez, RDMS, RVTOther Member St. David's   
Linda Porter, RDMS, RVTOther Member    
Susan StrybosOther Member    
Regina Swearengin, BS, RDMSFaculty Member EVC EVC9-920 223-5944 ginas@austincc.edu 
Chris Venegas, AAS, RDMS, RVTOther Member Staff Sonographer, Austin Radiological Assn   
Esther Wells, RDMS, RVTOther Member St. David's  esther.wells77@gmail.com 
Robin Garza, MEd, RDMS, RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5943 rgarza2@austincc.edu 
Leigh Ann Iselt, AAS, RDMS,RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5945 liselt@austincc.edu 
Ellison Marshall, BS, RDMS, RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC9, Room 9 512-223-5945 emarshal@austincc.edu 
Pat Recek, Interim Dean of Health SciencesOther Non-voting EVC 8000-835 223-5766 patr@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index