Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Diagnostic Cardiac Sonography Advisory Committee
spacer
Committee Membership

NameRepresentingTypeLocPhoneEmail
Francisca PorrasOther Chair    
Michael Barrera, AAS, RDCS, RVTOther Member St. David's 512-544-4294 Barreram2008@gmail.com 
Sheree Bolton, RDCS, RVTOther Member Seton Medica 512-324-1375 jsbolton@seton.org 
Debra CookOther Member ACC DCS Stud  debra.cook@g.austincc.edu 
Amanda Evans, BSOther Member    
Helen Fowler, RDCS, RVTOther Member Cedar Park R 512-528-7000 helenfowler8@hotmail.com 
Kim Frost, RDCS, RVSFaculty Member Seton Family   
Jason Fry, AAS, RDCSOther Member North Austin 512-901-1325 jason.fry@hcahealthcare.com 
Seth Grueneberg, AAS, RDCSOther Member South Austin 512-816-6167 sethgrueneberg@gmail.com 
Angel Guzman, AAS, RDCSOther Member University M 512-324-7375 ayguzman@seton.org 
Marla Hargrove, RDCSOther Member Round Rock M 512-341-5162 marlahargrove@sbcglobal.net 
David Hope, RDCSOther Member Cardiovascul 512-623-5300 x301 davidh@thandy.com 
Olivia Huter, RDCS, RVTOther Member Seton Family   
Andy Isaacks, AAS, RDCS, RVTOther Member Seton Medica 512-504-5000 aisaacks@seton.org 
Jamie James, AAS, RDCSOther Member Seton Medica 512-324-1474 jmelvinjamie@sbcglobal.net 
Lynda Jordan, RCSOther Member Scott and Wh 512-509-5331 lwaltersjordan@swmail.sw.org 
Clark KentOther Member    
Billy McClanahan, AAS, RDCSOther Member Seton Medica 512-324-4000 mcclanahanb1@gmail.com 
Lynn McDaniel, RDCSOther Member Cardiovascul   
Jennifer Reinhardt, RDCSFaculty Member Seton Family   
Shemirell Robles, AAS, RDCSOther Member Metroplex Ho 254-519-8139 shemirellr@yahoo.com 
Christine Sledge, RVSOther Member Seton Family 512-324-1474 cdsledge@seton.org 
Joseph Szczytowski, DOOther Member Austin Heart 512-341-0889 joe_szczytowski@yahoo.com 
Michael TestaOther Member DCS Junior S  michael.testa@g.austincc.edu 
Joel Weiss, RDCS, RDMS, RVTOther Member Heart Hospit 512-407-7610 bshf169@aol.com 
Ashley Wells, DCS Program StudentOther Member EVC  ashley.wells@g.austincc.edu 
Aaron Wiles, MHS, RDCS, RVTOther Member Cardiovascul   
Janet Barlow, AAS, RDCS, RVTFaculty Non-voting RRC -3228.05 223-0295 jbarlow@austincc.edu 
Robin Garza, MEd, RDMS, RVTFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5943 rgarza2@austincc.edu 
Pat Recek, Interim Dean of Health SciencesOther Non-voting EVC 8000-835 223-5766 patr@austincc.edu 
Regina Swearengin, RDMSFaculty Non-voting EVC EVC9-920 223-5944 ginas@austincc.edu 
Danna Thomas, AAS, RCSFaculty Non-voting RRC-3228.05 223-0294 dstill@austincc.edu 
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index